UDG Special General Meeting

Wednesday 26 April 2023 - 12:00

To all members of the Urban Design Group

A Special General Meeting of the Urban Design Group is to be held on 26 April 2023 at 12.00 Noon BST, by Zoom.

Please register on this link by noon on Tuesday 25 April so that you can be added to the online voting system.


Business will include:

A proposal to adopt a Revised Constitution

The proposed revised Constitution has been issued by the Trustees of the Urban Design Group in order to reflect the Charity Commission Model Constitution for an unincorporated charity (GD3). It may be viewed here.

The Charity Commission Model Constitution for an unincorporated charity (GD3) may be viewed on the Charity Commission’s website.

Election of Officers: Chair, Honorary Secretary, and members of the Executive Committee

Full list of candidates and their manifestos may be viewed here

The Candidates

Chair - Paul Reynolds

Treasurer - Louise Thomas, Alan Thompson

Honorary Secretary - Colin Munsie, Hannah Smart

Executive Committee - 10 Places

Scott Adams - Elected Member

Husam Al Waer - Elected Member

Amy Burbidge - Elected Member

Roger Evans - Elected Member

Lucy Fineberg - Elected Member

Leo Hammond - Elected Member

Ana McMillin - Elected Member

David Milner - Elected Member

Colin Munsie - Honorary Secretary, Elected Member

Colin Pullan - Elected Member

Brian Quinn - Elected Member

Amanda Reynolds - Elected Member

Raj Rooprai - Elected Member

Barry Sellers - Elected Member

Hannah Smart - Honorary Secretary, Elected Member

Emma Speirin - Elected Member 

Katja Stille - Elected Member

Louise Thomas - Treasurer, Elected Member

Alan Thompson - Treasurer, Elected Member

Rob Thompson - Elected Member 

Naike Zambotti - Elected Member